Algonquin Team Tennis
 

We currently offer several USTA teams for members to play on.  Most of the team's seasons run from September through April.  Please call the contacts listed below for more information.

 

3.0 Women:
                   Cyrilla Lombardi
                            - 603-860-4396
                            - Cylombardi@aol.com  

                    Kathy Gallo
                            - 603-401-0741
                            - Kathy@crc-ltd.com
                
3.5 Men:
                   Jeff Degler
                            - 603-318-1446

                            - jeffdegler@yahoo.com   

                   Jeff Stone

                            - 603-560-3566

                            - jmstone29@gmail.com  


4.0 Men:
                    Jim Delello
                            - jimdelello@yahoo.com  

                    Dave Page
                            - polarbr69@aol.com  


4.0 Women:
                    No current team
4.5 Women:
                    Kim Duckless
                            - 603-391-6543
                            - tnttennis@comcast.net
                   
4.5 Men:
                    Mark Blaisdell
                            - 603-340-1524
                            - mblaisdell@derryfield.org

9.0 Men 55+:
                   Jeff Siegel
                            - 603-545-2039
                            - cgulls@comcast.net

7.0 Mixed:
                    Toby Frank
                            - 603-978-9038
                            - w.toby.frank@gmail.com
8.0 Mixed:
                   Cathy Farrell
                            - 603-714-5170
                            - cbfarrell1@gmail.com