Algonquin Team Tennis
 

We currently offer several USTA teams for members to play on.  Most of the team's seasons run from September through April.  Please call the contacts listed below for more information.

 

3.0 Women:
                    Jenna Sievers
                            - 603-471-1453
                            - Jenna.sievers@gmail.com

                    Kathy Gallo
                            - Kathy@crc-ltd.com
                
3.5 Men:
                   Steve MacLeod
                            - 857-260-4067

                            - macadoo1@gmail.com 

                   Dan Cronin

                            - 603-548-5369

                            - dcronin@cgibenefitsgroup.com


4.0 Men:
                    Eric Cheli
                            - 603-440-8356
                            - Eric.cheli@rmsmortgage.com
                    John Duckless
                            - 603-391-6403
                            - muckyduck79@comcast.net 

                    Todd Toler
                            - ttoler@americansatellite.com


4.0 Women:
                    Allison Michaud
                            - 603-264-2321
                            - michaudam@comcast.net

4.5 Women:
                    Kim Duckless
                            - 603-391-6543
                            - tnttennis@comcast.net
                   
4.5 Men:
                    Mark Blaisdell
                            - mblaisdell@derryfield.org

9.0 Men 55+:
                   Jeff Siegel
                            - 603-545-2039
                            - cgulls@comcast.net

7.0 Mixed:
                    Toby Frank
                            - w.toby.frank@gmail.com